2019 Golf Hole Sponsors

2019 Golf Hole Sponsors

THANK YOU to all of our loyal and generous Hole Sponsors! We are so grateful that this category continues to raise $4500 year after year!

AD&W Architectural Doors and Windows        www.a-d-w.biz

Allied Engineering, Inc.         www.allied-eng.com

Arlene M. Lano Memorial Hole

Camden National Bank     www.camdennational.com

Dirigo Fitness     www.dirigofitness.com

Financial Benefit Services Corporation     www.raymondjames.com/financial benefit

Gorham Self Storage      www.gorhamselfstorage.com

H M Payson      www.hmpayson.com

Keeley Construction      www.keeleycrane.com

Maine Memorial Company     www.mainememorial.com

Merchant Focus Processing Inc.     www.merchantfocus.com

Miss Portland Diner     https://missportlanddiner.com

Portland North Dental    www.portlandnorthdental.com

P & P Screen Printing and Embroidery    www.pandpscreenprinting.com

Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution   www.sbsavings.bank.com

Summit Construction    www.summit-construction.com

The Meader Family –  Longest Drive Hole

Waltz & Sons, Inc.    www.waltzandsons.com

Willow’s Pizza & Restaurant     https://willowspizza.com

Yankee Ford     www.yankeeford.com